Royal Canadian Legion
     Member Resources  |  Press Releases  Contact Us
Ontario Provincial Command

  Senior Elected Officers 2013 - 2015

  President Bruce Julian  
 Immediate Past President Andre Paquette  
  First Vice-PresidentBrian Weaver  
  Vice-President David Smith  
  Vice-President Ken Sorrenti  
  Vice-President Sharon McKeown  
  Honourary Treasurer Don Hubbs  
 ChairmanBill Chafe 
 Vice-chairmanRon Goebel 

District   Commanders

  District A John Grosvenor  
  District B Tom Astley  
  District C Derek Moore  
  District D Jay Burford  
  District E Mike Giovanetti  
  District F Greg Kobold  
  District G Gary Pond  
  District H Gerald Ferguson  
  District K Tom Garnett  
Ladies Auxiliary Ontario Command

2012 - 2014

 PresidentLorraine Johnson  
 Immediate Past President Barbara MacIsaac  
  First Vice-President Debra Stanton  
  Second Vice-President Kim Adams  
  Third Vice-President Sharron Hanrahan  
 Chairman Debbie Olmstead  
 Provincial Sports Chairman Kathy Moggy  
 Secretary/Treasurer Gloria (Adie) Orland  
The Royal Canadian Legion Ontario Provincial Command
89 Industrial Parkway North, Aurora, Ontario  L4G 4C4
Phone: 905-841-7999     Fax: 905-841-9992
Toll Free: 1-888-207-0939

©2011 The Royal Canadian Legion, Ontario Provincial Command
All Right Reserved - Unauthorized use of this site is prohibited