Military Service Recognition Book

Military Service Recognition Book 176 92 Bentley Avenue Ottawa, Ontario K2E 6T9 Thank you to our brave veterans whose selfless sacrifices paid for the freedom we know today. Lest We Forget Executive Board President Mark Watson Vice President Pat Sullivan Business Manager George Couch Recording Secretary Steve Hitchcock Treasurer David Graham E Board Member Peter Connolly E Board Member Dino Celotto E Board Member Chris Walter IBEW Local 804 3 Forwell Road, Kitchener, Ontario N2B 1W3 Tel. 519-742-8319 Fax 519-742-0583 THANK YOU VETERANS From the brothers and sisters of Millwright Local 1425 Sudbury